Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Software Licenses
The notice
- Tender number
- DSM 13/26
- Organ of state
- Stellenbosch Municipality
- Advertised
- 24 February 2026
- Closing
- 25 February 2026, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-39ba7ee0-4241-4034-85a2-7ce3bc8081c9- Portal record
160503
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
| Supplier, as published | Award value | Value check | Detail as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| LRMG | R 1 021 260 | OCDS ocds-9t57fa-160503 release ocds-9t57fa-160503-2026-02-24 (2026-02-24); award status "active"; description as published: "EME" · award date not published |
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.