Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
TUT Soshanguve site cut-in. New location, Aggregation node at Sinqobile Primary in Soshanguve between TUT Soshanguve South (main) Campus and University of Pretoria, Ondersterpoort Campus.
The notice
- Tender number
- SSP-085
- Organ of state
- Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)
- Advertised
- 9 June 2026
- Closing
- 10 June 2026, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-d2bab917-bfd7-4317-af6d-9ecb61f904d2- Portal record
161302
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
| Supplier, as published | Award value | Value check | Detail as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| DARK FIBRE AFRICA | R 28 497 768 | OCDS ocds-9t57fa-161302 release ocds-9t57fa-161302-2026-06-09 (2026-06-09); award status "active"; description as published: "GEN" · award date not published |
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
| Reference | Supplier | Period | Contract value | Signed | Documents |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3794/10-31-2032 | DARK FIBRE AFRICA | 1 September 2026 – 31 October 2032 | R 2 849 776 | 6 July 2026 | Solution Agreement_Soshanguve Agg Node_CSIR.pdf |