Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Additional work to Krotoa Fire Fighting Equipment
The notice
- Tender number
- PO0013490
- Organ of state
- Robben Island Museum
- Advertised
- 26 May 2026
- Closing
- 27 May 2026, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-9dc099a8-c0e5-4b48-b658-db3e9ac7a7b1- Portal record
161884
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
| Supplier, as published | Award value | Value check | Detail as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| SA FIRE WATCH | R 1 910 725 | OCDS ocds-9t57fa-161884 release ocds-9t57fa-161884-2026-05-26 (2026-05-26); award status "active"; description as published: "GEN" · award date not published |
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.