Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Trial proceedings in the matter of the State vs John Block & Others (Intaka Investigations), Kimberly CAS 1103/11/2010
The notice
- Tender number
- D17444
- Organ of state
- National Prosecuting Authority (NPA)
- Advertised
- 4 May 2026
- Closing
- 8 May 2026, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-8bec426b-c154-473f-b630-bdb44d67a5d0- Portal record
162726
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
| Supplier, as published | Award value | Value check | Detail as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS | R 46 253 046 | OCDS ocds-9t57fa-162726 release ocds-9t57fa-162726-2026-05-04 (2026-05-04); award status "active"; description as published: "GEN" · award date not published |
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
| Reference | Supplier | Period | Contract value | Signed | Documents |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| D17444 | PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS | 20 July 2026 – 31 March 2027 | R 0 | 30 July 2026 | Signed SLA for PwC D17444.pdf |