Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
PROVISION OF DRIVERS LICENCE FOR A PERIOD OF 3 YEARS
The notice
- Tender number
- COMM-BB057/25/26
- Organ of state
- Dr Nkosazana Dlamini Zuma Local Municipality
- Advertised
- 28 August 2026
- Closing
- 29 September 2026, 12:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-710ef7fe-6141-4aa7-9f78-44e29274fb62- Portal record
167315
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.