Skip to content
Mandate SA — home

Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal

Provision for Security Services for 36 months

The notice

Tender number
OPS2027-BID-003
Organ of state
uThukela Water (Pty) Ltd
Advertised
4 September 2026
Closing
6 October 2026, 12:00 SAST
Briefing
not stated
Province
not stated
Submission
not electronic
OCDS id
ocds-29824a66-3033-420a-9a76-72bd85d70f6f
Portal record
168867

Awards

From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published

No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.

Contracts

Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's

No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.