Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Appointment of a panel of service provider/s with a CIDB grading of 4EB/EP OR HIGHER, 4ME OR HIGHER, 4SO OR HIGHER, 4CE OR HIGHER, 4GB OR HIGHER AND 4SN OR HIGHER for the provision of services across engineering disciplines for a period of 36 months at Joburg Market
The notice
- Tender number
- INFRA-OP-005 2026/2027
- Organ of state
- Johannesburg Market
- Advertised
- 7 September 2026
- Closing
- 5 October 2026, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-18219883-84b2-4d31-ad7f-a24257b02a03- Portal record
169316
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.