Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
PROCUREMENT FOR A PROFESSIONAL SERVICE PROVIDER FOR LICENSING OF ENOCH MGIJIMA LANDFILL SITES
The notice
- Tender number
- SCM14/09/2026
- Organ of state
- Enoch Mgijima Local Municipality
- Advertised
- 17 September 2026
- Closing
- 6 October 2026, 12:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-95880d90-a680-4930-a089-491a1473b67e- Portal record
170838
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.