Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
PROVISION OF THE BANKING SERVICES
The notice
- Tender number
- NKA/BTO002/2021/2022
- Organ of state
- Nkandla Local Municipality
- Advertised
- 16 February 2022
- Closing
- 11 April 2022, 12:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-1B727307-257F-4C78-996A-782E69B3A548- Portal record
17658
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.