Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Provision of Banking Services for a Period of 3 years (Bank Registered in terms of the Bank Act 1990)
The notice
- Tender number
- NW381/BTO01/2021/2022
- Organ of state
- Ratlou Local Municipality
- Advertised
- 8 March 2022
- Closing
- 12 May 2022, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-22744F60-6E46-40FF-86A2-7D3034D79BFA- Portal record
19078
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.