Skip to content
Mandate SA — home

Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal

Appointment of a service provider for Compilation of Annual Financial Statements and fixed Assests register for a period of 3 years

The notice

Tender number
PSJLM-BTO-2021/22-29
Organ of state
Port St Johns Local Municipality
Advertised
23 May 2022
Closing
22 June 2022, 11:00 SAST
Briefing
not stated
Province
not stated
Submission
not electronic
OCDS id
ocds-2A38872D-F589-4929-961B-3C2E0E5B95FC
Portal record
22018

Awards

From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published

No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.

Contracts

Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's

No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.