Skip to content
Mandate SA — home

Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal

PROVISION OF BANKING SERVICES

The notice

Tender number
NKA/BTO002/2021/2022
Organ of state
Nkandla Local Municipality
Advertised
28 June 2022
Closing
4 July 2022, 11:00 SAST
Briefing
not stated
Province
not stated
Submission
not electronic
OCDS id
ocds-93A788AB-2204-4198-A52B-8AF100201406
Portal record
25016

Awards

From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published

No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.

Contracts

Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's

No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.