Skip to content
Mandate SA — home

Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal

APPOINTMENT OF A SERVICE PROVIDER FOR PROVISION OF GENERAL CLEANING SERVICES AT JEFFERSONS COURT AND OCCUPATIONAL CLINICS AT ELECTRICITY - HAVELOCK ROAD AND CITY ENGINEERS - DOULL ROAD

The notice

Tender number
SUPPLIES & SERVICES CONTRACT No. 6 OF 2022 SEC 10
Organ of state
Msunduzi Local Municipality.
Advertised
10 October 2022
Closing
10 November 2022, 12:00 SAST
Briefing
not stated
Province
not stated
Submission
not electronic
OCDS id
ocds-8371D300-840B-4237-AD20-E7B33595BE0E
Portal record
36144

Awards

From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published

No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.

Contracts

Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's

No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.