Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
UThukela District: DOE: ML Sultan Colenso P School: Upgrades to sanitation systems: Eyesizwe and 51% owned by black people who are Military Veterans and whom have applied to be registered on the Eyesizwe Contractor database will be eligible to submit bids (Documents will be available from 16/01/2023 till 20/01/2023: CIDB Grading 4GB or higher: Bid document amount is R330.00)
The notice
- Tender number
- ZNTL 02887 W
- Organ of state
- Kwazulu Natal - Public Works (Head Office)
- Advertised
- 22 December 2022
- Closing
- 21 February 2023, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-c40d8742-1940-49dc-b1d5-f3e2c90d8a27- Portal record
44001
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
The portal lists this notice as awarded, but its open-contracting release was not retrieved (the API refused it or the notice predates the capture), so the supplier and value are not on the record. An absent award record is not evidence that no award was made.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.