Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Appointment of a service provider for the Audio-Visual, Lighting, Electrical works, Touchscreens software design and development for the 700m2 permanent exhibition space at Freedom Park, Gallery of Leaders
The notice
- Tender number
- FP06/2022HK
- Organ of state
- Freedom Park Trust
- Advertised
- 13 January 2023
- Closing
- 20 January 2023, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-ed0493ab-feb1-447b-95a3-c03fed151d9b- Portal record
44542
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
The portal lists this notice as awarded, but its open-contracting release was not retrieved (the API refused it or the notice predates the capture), so the supplier and value are not on the record. An absent award record is not evidence that no award was made.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.