Skip to content
Mandate SA — home

Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal

Expansion of Panel of Service Providers for the Supply & Delivery of Electrical Items For Govan Mbeki Municipality For 36 Months

The notice

Tender number
8/3/1- 17/2020
Organ of state
Govan Mbeki Local Municipality
Advertised
19 August 2021
Closing
23 September 2021, 12:00 SAST
Briefing
not stated
Province
not stated
Submission
not electronic
OCDS id
ocds-AB5F2076-FCA9-406F-B56B-D18ABF1A1D8C
Portal record
5197

Awards

From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published

No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.

Contracts

Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's

No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.