Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Panel of financial consultants for a period of three(3) years
The notice
- Tender number
- PLMT 23-24/04
- Organ of state
- Phumelela Local Municipality
- Advertised
- 22 January 2024
- Closing
- 2 February 2024, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-20df2d62-731f-4ab9-be83-e88b56c0018e- Portal record
78133
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.