Skip to content
Mandate SA — home

Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal

PANEL OF MAIN CONTRACTORS (CIDB GRADE 7 GB)

The notice

Tender number
JDA MC/GB/7
Organ of state
Johannesburg Development Agency
Advertised
18 January 2024
Closing
16 February 2024, 11:00 SAST
Briefing
not stated
Province
not stated
Submission
not electronic
OCDS id
ocds-c6504c82-ad81-43ed-9789-1c9177f8427d
Portal record
78484

Awards

From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published

No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.

Contracts

Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's

No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.