Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Drafting and Installation of Evacuation Plans: sefa Head Office
The notice
- Tender number
- POS0000003241 (Re-Advert)
- Organ of state
- Small Enterprise Finance Agency
- Advertised
- 19 January 2024
- Closing
- 26 January 2024, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-846a2976-635c-4d1f-b7bd-7785cea061e0- Portal record
78598
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.