Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Appointment for Panel of Six (6) Service providers for Supply and Delivery of Electricity Maintenance Material, as and when required for a period of 36 months.
The notice
- Tender number
- UMS/TS/EM M/02/2024
- Organ of state
- Umsobomvu Local Municipality
- Advertised
- 16 March 2024
- Closing
- 19 April 2024, 12:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-3ce6f86c-b307-4d78-bf3b-4459009774f7- Portal record
85169
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.