Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Provision of banking services for financial year 2024/25 to 2028/29
The notice
- Tender number
- MKH008B/2023/24
- Organ of state
- MKHAMBATHINI LOCAL MUNICIPALITY
- Advertised
- 16 May 2024
- Closing
- 16 July 2024, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-5bedbab7-6780-4683-9b06-d9e11c358c55- Portal record
90310
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.