Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
FRAMEWORK FOR CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT AND EMPLOYEE RECOGNITION STANDARDS
The notice
- Tender number
- BS/2024/RFQ1552
- Organ of state
- Banking Sector Education and Training Authority
- Advertised
- 23 May 2024
- Closing
- 31 May 2024, 16:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-3c207386-7ce2-4fa1-bb27-c7926ec4cba1- Portal record
91028
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.