Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Appointment of a panel of professional service provider to undertake implementation of various infrtustructure projects for the Limpopo Department of Education throughout the Limpopo Province: 36 months
The notice
- Tender number
- LDE/B04/2024/25
- Organ of state
- Limpopo - Education
- Advertised
- 10 June 2024
- Closing
- 2 July 2024, 11:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-40c157b0-7c3c-4fd0-80a3-a62dc0408603- Portal record
92409
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
The portal lists this notice as awarded, but its open-contracting release was not retrieved (the API refused it or the notice predates the capture), so the supplier and value are not on the record. An absent award record is not evidence that no award was made.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.