Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
PROVISION OF ASSETS MANAGEMENT SUPPORT FOR PERIOD OF 36 MONTHS
The notice
- Tender number
- BID NO: 8/3/1-3/2024
- Organ of state
- Govan Mbeki Local Municipality
- Advertised
- 24 June 2024
- Closing
- 24 July 2024, 12:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-532fe741-31b2-4c00-beaf-72d2eeec7989- Portal record
93532
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.