Skip to content
Mandate SA — home

Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal

Panel of twenty (20) service providers with a minimum of 4CE or higher CIDB grading for construction of unpaved roads and bridges for a period of three (03) years. Additional four (04) service providers.

The notice

Tender number
030-2023-24
Organ of state
King Sabata Dalindyebo Local Municipality.
Advertised
5 December 2025
Closing
22 January 2026, 12:00 SAST
Briefing
not stated
Province
not stated
Submission
not electronic
OCDS id
ocds-6a0b8e8b-f9f2-4892-a004-8d4dedfaf3e7
Portal record
142727

Awards

From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published

No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.

Contracts

Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's

No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.