Tender notice · eTender Publication Portal
Panel of three (3) service providers to supply and deliver of bitumen material for a period of two years. (Two additional) (Re-advert
The notice
- Tender number
- SCM NO:004./2025/26
- Organ of state
- King Sabata Dalindyebo Local Municipality.
- Advertised
- 1 June 2026
- Closing
- 8 July 2026, 12:00 SAST
- Briefing
- not stated
- Province
- not stated
- Submission
- not electronic
- OCDS id
ocds-72114606-600c-401d-a872-7d8c12a13bdb- Portal record
157741
Awards
From the portal's open-contracting release of this tender, as published
No award is published for a notice the portal lists as closed.
Contracts
Attached to an award in the release; a contract value is its own figure, not the award's
No contract is published for this notice. Contract variations are not published on the portal.